My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking to settle
Online: 1142 days ago   Updated: 1491 days ago   Joined: 1825 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: clarks summit Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey, my name is Roderick but i usually go as rod. Ive been single for about a year after getting out of a 2 and a half year relationship. I enjoy being with friends and people who love being themselves and living life the way they want to. I live in a smaall town with not much to do. I work during the week like every other person but i love my job and it doesnt feel like a job. Its a passion. I aslo enjoy playing my guitar and going for walks outside when its nice out to draw something or take pictures to pass the time. I enjoy a good book aand also a good movie. A cup of coffee to go along with that makes it even better. Im looking to settle down and find that one woman who knows what she wants and likes to have fun and enjoy life. I love trying new things and im always up for going out of my comfort zone. If you wanna know anything else or wanna just chat hit me up...ill definitly make you laugh at least once. ;)
What I'm Looking For

someone who is fun and not afraid to be themselves. I love it when a girl can make me laugh and it comes naturally. a good joke makes a good day great. Also looking for a woman who can teach me something i didn't know already. I mean come on, who doesn't like to learn something new? I Would like to go to concerts together and just have fun with whatever is at hand. Being spontaneous is always fun. If a woman wants to randomly go for a walk I'm in. Go to that movie that just came out 10 mins ago that we had no idea about i'm in ha ha. I want to find a woman who can be seriousbut be fun and spontaneous.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date