Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ronster1
SWM seeking female counterpart
Online: 1589 days ago   Updated: 1985 days ago   Joined: 1985 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 73   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Bullhead City Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

SWM: Seeking a SWF counterpart that is possibly interested in playing Texas Holdem, Scrabble, Black Jack, and/or the stock market. One that likes to take walks, read, communicate, is honest and capable of original thinking....I enjoy time on the computer and love online movies....I have tired of going it alone and am seeking a like-minded woman that wants to hook her wagon to mine. I'm not religious but don't expect the same in a mate...I'll wait 5 minutes for anyone and 10 minutes for no one...On a political note I lean to the right, and if you voted for obammy you are politically unconscious and we would be diametrically opposed on most everything...I live next to the Colorado River with casinos and the town of Laughlin NV across the river. o fill this in before you can start messaging other members
What I'm Looking For

A SWF that is low maintenance. One that is not into spectator sports, or is indifferent to the fact that I'm not....She will be a one man woman that is monogamous, organized and dependable, and looking for the same traits in her mate. She will also have a warm spot in her heart for dogs... And if dancing is a priority in your life you should know it's not my strong suit...If any of the above floats your boat you should chat me up.....Are you out there??? eed to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms