Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ronjohn401
call me the breeze
Online: 2768 days ago   Updated: 2768 days ago   Joined: 2768 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: arlington Texas United States
The Details
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Medium
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

Single guy, live in Arlington, very laid back and causal, very easy going, never get excited and patience. Of course, likes to get attention. Enjoy a to drink coffee, tea, or water what ever i am in the mood for. I like to play the guitar, entertain, sometimes even get paid playing in a band. I like classic rock tunes, I listen to all music.
And, attended colleges majored in music, arts, social studies, business, criminal justice. finished with two degrees.
Raised in a small town been, lived far north in Springfield,Ms., Henderson and Commerse,tx.
Movies like adventure a little sci-fi, crime movies and law movies and all in between if dating of course a "date movie". Concerts are ok better when younger. once in while if its major and of course the Rangers are a plus for me love baseball.

What I'm Looking For

A woman that like adventrue, homebody, enjoys a night out once in a while, likes to take road trips and music of all kinds. Hoping she might want to build a friendship first with a very loving relation, with comunication skills, except me for me to be myself. Would like to have all trust in me and trust her. Contact each other not control just check see if all is ok with anything, she needes to make me feel needed and very affectionate, with passion and conviction unconditionllay
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms