My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Outdoor loving guy looking for girl.
Online: 2039 days ago   Updated: 2039 days ago   Joined: 2039 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Knoxville Tennessee United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I love to hike and play videos games. i really like animals and studying them. my goal is to become the best i can be. i am a deeper thinker and want a companion to live adventures with. well i like breaking Benjamin in terms of music. time to add more stuff about me, sense i had some time to think.

I also enjoy UFC going to Bufflowildwings and watching the game is fun. i just wish it was not too loud, i also do a lot work at my church trinity chapel. Great church that has helped me from some tough times. I also enjoy hiking a lot and this summer i want to hike some more, it tough at times but is so worth it.

Also i am working on learning Japanese I always wanted to learn it. Once you get to know me and i loosen up some i am a fun guy to be around, kinda goofy at time.

I am also a very moral person, my beliefs are everything to me for without them i would not be me. I do whatever i can to do a person right and i hope i make them happy and if not.. well i just move on, some people will not be happy no matter what you do.

Feel free to message me, i check my email often "unless i am at work" and reply rather quick like.

What I'm Looking For

A woman that takes care of herself "health wise" a believer in god. Also likes being outdoors and enjoys some things i do

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date