Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rogue4
Hello
Online: 1536 days ago   Updated: 1540 days ago   Joined: 1540 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Morgantown West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'll start by telling you one of my favorite memories: It was the first time I bought my family gifts with my own money. I can't recall exactly what I got them, my memory is god awful by the way, but I do remember how pleased they & I were. Life at that point was a bit rough for me but that day made me remember that no matter what the sun will rise the next day & things do get better.

Now for the more narcicistic part: I'm a quick learner, there is no better feeling for me when everything just clicks into place for me (my eureka moment if you will). I do like learning although I'm a terrible student. I'm a good cook especially mexican food & sandwiches. I can, and do, make maple syrup. I really enjoy figuring out why people think the way they do, how & why they react to things as they do. I really like history, it's intersting for me to try see the cause & effect realtionships of past event. There are also some good lessons to be learned as well. I also try to better myself, sometimes I get into situations where I can see where I've improved and I get this stupid smirk on my face.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A woman, obviously, who is intelligent and attractive, again probably obvious. I'm not sure if it's fair for me or my partner to say what type of relationship I'm looking for. My intentions would be to take a relationship as far as it will go. I like my women to have something going for them that sets them apart from everyone else, being attractive & having a good personality isn't enough.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1562ms