My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the adventurous type!
Online: 1938 days ago   Updated: 1950 days ago   Joined: 1950 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bowling Green Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

5'11", average body and adding muscle. I have wide shoulders and a broad chest.

Im an artist, so Im a bit crazy in that fun-loving way. I used to be a commercial illustrator, drawing and painting for a living. I am published in 4 different countries. But the economy changed for the worst and I needed to make some sacrifices for the future of my son.

Im shipping out with the Army at the end of the year. I know most of you reading this will instantly turn the other way, but you wont know what you are missing. Im just looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy the last of my freedom before Im off living a soldier's life.

Im a very sweet person. Affectionate, passionate and caring. I am very romantic. Flowers, surprises, setting up bubble baths... I show affection.

Im a Gemini and I do have that duality trait. I tend to lean to one side or the other based on a whim. lol I tend to walk both sides of the line. While Im supportive Im also individualistic. So Im not going to smother you or take away your identity. Im all about give and take and equality.

I am wild and spontaneous. When Im with someone I dedicate every moment to them. Im very gentle and giving but also take-charge when needed. Sometimes I like being a social butterfly, other times I enjoy just staying home. Im a take-it-as-it-comes kind of person.

Im very visual and tactile oriented person, like I said, Im an artist. I would sound vain if I said looks meant everything I enjoy beauty on both the inside and outside.

I love massages and I'm an expert a giving them. Im considering going to school for massage therapy after my stint in the Army.

I have a son who means the world to me. When my business started to fail, I made the decision to join the Army and provide him with a future. I can sign over my GI Bill to him: $50,000 for college. Plus full government medical benefits. 4 to 5 years of my life in exchange for giving my son a better future? I can do that. So I did.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who is kind and caring. Someone who enjoys having fun. Who will like going out just as much as staying in. Someone who enjoys the copious amounts of attention I give :) and who will return that affection.

I enjoy meeting people of all nationalities and backgrounds.

I want someone that is beautiful both on the inside and out.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date