Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rocksr84
tired of games
Online: 2347 days ago   Updated: 2348 days ago   Joined: 2348 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lostant Illinois United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Appearance:
  Average
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Smoker
About Me

My name is Eric, i just got out of a long distance relationship. I have 3 kids, my son is 7 and my two daughters are 6 and 3, they live with me full time so if you dont like kids then you'd be better off checkin out a different profile. I've been told im nice, and sweet, but i think its best to form your own opinion. I have my own car and a truck both paid for so i don't have to beg for rides to and from everywhere, I also have a full time job in streator at a peanutbutter factory that takes up most of my week. I was just recently released back to work after being off several months to recover from back surgery. I enjoy hiking out at starved rock and mathesen when i can, keeping myself busy with small projects, and spending time with my kids. I have 4 tattoos and would like to get more. I'm a smartass and cuss like a sailor. I'm upfront and honest, I don'r see the point in lying. I'm timid at times, and generally prefer women to make the first move.
Thats all i have for now but im sure ill add more to this eventually, if theres anything you wanna know please feel free to ask, i'm an open book.

What I'm Looking For

I havent been on a real date in quite some time but I'd really like to meet someone who enjoys spending time together, likes to laugh, and is fun to be around.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms