My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi world, I'm a great man: Aka "mr. mom"
Online: 1729 days ago   Updated: 1848 days ago   Joined: 1848 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Hampshire United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Average   Casual
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a father of two youngsters that live at with me most of the time and that is the most rewarding job ever. I own my own home and have a great career. Thats right ladies; I'm on my own, financailly dependent, mentally stable and family oriented. On the side I love sculpting and some day hope to be known for it. I am confident as a person but not arrogant. I like to think of myself as full of life and have a lot to offer. Depending on the mood or what I'm doing, I enjoy listening to almost any type of music; Rock for traveling to work, country working at home and dance/pop with friends and car ride with family. I love rock concerts and live comedy shows. I...or I should say we(kids too) spend most of our time outdoors, soccer, hiking, canoeing, camping, exploring, lots of time out on our ski boat... you name it. But don't get me wrong I enjoy a good movie and popcorn night too. What I'm looking for... someone that understands being a parient and enjoys it. I'm a little touchy on some parienting or lack of. Well this is enough for now. If I tell you everything about me it takes the fun out of getting to know someone.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone honest and willing to put their all into it when the time is right. Someone that doesn't rule with an iron fist yet knows what she wants and not afraid to let me know. Confident would sum it up. Hoping for someone that enjoys spending time with family and outdoors yet cleans up nicely so I can take her out(please no high maintance) but please take care of yourself and looks do matter, for beauty is with-in yet there needs to be attraction too. I'm not into bar seens or hanging with rough crowds. not that I dont mind from time to time going out for the night, dancing or hanging with friends. I have a few friends that I stay close with. It would be nicee to have someone that can hang with the guys, as they are a great group but, also have their friends be important too.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date