Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
robyy2012
Life is Good!
Online: 1657 days ago   Updated: 1679 days ago   Joined: 1679 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  In Need of Attention
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I love music, particularly jazz and classical and I play the guitar and violin. I enjoy reading, tennis, golf, cycling, inline skating, skiing, baseball, and walking. I have been known to play an occasional game of chess or bridge and I don't snore,I would like to meet a feminine woman who is warm, loving, affectionate, sensitive, articulate, has a variety of interests and is ready for a lasting relationship...
What I'm Looking For

I have a dream of finding my one special love and thought I would try this way to search for it.I have lost faith in women from my own country who have lost the good values found in a strong relationship. I have so much of my heart to give and am very ready for it ! :) I take care of my health, am not a heavy drinker and I don't smoke. I'm very sensual and expressing this mentally and physically in a relationship is very important to me.Unlike many men I am not afraid to comment on the beauty of things or be overwhelmed with emotion and love.To me that's what makes us human and I love it ! Ideal relationship: I am looking not for the one who will respect appreciate and share same ways to build sane future and family.The one who will appreciate my talents and inner ressources.To cherish my personality and believe in Love live,in a world where the law of similarity rules.A relationship based on harmony,joy and happiness . Are you going with me
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms