My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello out there, I am here looking for nice lady
Online: 1543 days ago   Updated: 1543 days ago   Joined: 1543 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 68   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dalllas North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I worked for 30 years in textiles in North Carolina. Mostly driving a truck but for a few years I was warehouse foreman. I also worked in air freight driving a truck making pu and del. I just retired in Feb of this year because my right eye was bummed up too bad to continue to drive a commercial vehicle. I like making things out of wood, such as clocks and yard items. I love art and just being inventive. I am easy going until someone gets the smart mouth with me and then I say a little too much, but I dont throw punches or act like an idiot. I love the mountains, most sports, and I played for 20 years in the Belmont Industrial League when I worked in textiles. (softball) I used to bowl in the bowling league where I won a few trophies, I played golf where I won one tournament, and was second in another. I still play golf but the softball is definitely out, to much wear and tear on my old bod. I like cold weather better than hot, rain and snow, and playing in the mud!! (kidding)
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who likes basically the same things that I do. I dont want to be a controller and I dont want to be controlled. It is 50\50 , and that is the way I think it should be with both parties. I am not into casual sex. I think it is something that should at least wait until 2 people fall in love. I would prefer waiting until two people decide to get married. Sorry if that is old fashioned , but that is the way I am.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date