My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Trying this one out.
Online: 1787 days ago   Updated: 1787 days ago   Joined: 1787 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Garfield Heights Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Scruffy, Average   Casual
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will need to fill this in My name is Rob. Most of my friends call me Robo or Robo Rob. I have a Yellow Lab that I love dearly as he is considered my child. I am a bit of a nerd. I love electronics and fiddling with stuff to see how it works.

I am a very honest guy to the point you could say I am brutally honest. I hate liars with a passion. I am very sarcastic and witty and rarely turn down the opportunity for a smartass remark.

I don't really do the bar or club scene and wouldn't want a woman who goes out every weekend. Nor do I feel I have to get drunk to have a good time. Most of the times that I party, it is usually something my friends or family may be having. I will go out to the bar/clubs sometimes but I'm not big on dancing. My moves in a club consist of swaying back and forth with a little bobbing up and down lol. I tend to rely on the girl to have better moves then me to make me look better then I am. If you really want to see some dance moves, you have to catch me at home with music playing or in my car haha.

I love my family and look forward to spending time with them whenever I can. I don't drink that often but a majority of the time when I do, it is with my family. One thing I do not tolerate is drinking and driving. I tend to DD a lot for my friends so if we go out somewhere, at least you know you have a safe ride home that night lol.

I am very independent and have no problem living on my own. I own my own house in Garfield Heights and have been there for 3 years now. I eventually want to move to a nicer neighborhood but it is just fine for now.

I am a huge Browns fan. I also root for the Cavs and the Indians but I mainly focus on the Browns. If you are a Steelers fan I most likely will not be interested because of this. lolbefore you can start messaging other members

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A nice, honest woman who doesn't "play games". I'm the type of person that if we hit it off then great, if not, just say so and we can be on our way. I prefer people who can just be up front with me instead of talking to me then ignoring me as their indication of not being interested. I enjoy someone that is goofy like me and can make me laugh a lot. Who enjoys hanging out with family. If you are independent that is great as I am fine with having our own time to hang out with friends. Other then those few qualities, I really don't have a specific type of a woman I like. I just hope to find someone I can eventually fall in love and spend the rest of my life with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date