My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
How you doin??
Online: 1617 days ago   Updated: 1617 days ago   Joined: 1618 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Rochester Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

A lil bit about me...I'm 35 yrs old and I'm recently divorced which I never thought I would be but that's life. Anyway I work in Law Enforcement and I really enjoy it, I work in a jail and also work as a cop so I get to spend most days with some unsavory characters. I love sports I love to play em and I love to go to em especially Pens and Steeler games. I love spending time with my big Italian family. I'm very proud to be and say that I'm full blooded Italian. I was raised by a single Mother who I have the up most respect and love for so I guess you can say I'm definitely a Moma's boy. Well that's all I can think to say at this time but there is alot more to me so if your interested in getting to know me I would love to fill you in with the rest in person.
What I'm Looking For

Some of the qualities I look for in a person are someone who is honest, caring, and also a good sense of humor. Honesty being the most important. I believe when two people start hidding stuff from each other and aren't honest with each other that's the beginning of the end. That's just what I've learned in my own relationships. I also look for a person who speaks their minds and say what they have to say and don't keep things bottled up because that's the type of guy I am. I also look for someone who is supportive someone who also got my back. I definitely look for a person who is family oriented I think that says alot about a person if their close to their family or not. I would love to find a girl that could consider my best friend as well as my girl.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date