Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rnostrand318
What up my peeps!!
Online: 1810 days ago   Updated: 1879 days ago   Joined: 1879 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: modena New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Rob, and I am a 34 year old guy who absolutely loves the outdoors, weather its mountain biking, or hiking, or fishing I'll be there. Music is another huge part of my life too, I love country to heavy metal and even some rap, and have been to hundreds of concerts, and still counting. After a 15 year relationship with my wife and I, we have come to the conclusion that even tho we love and care about each other alot, that we are just not right for each other, which is sad, but life can only move forwards..not backwards, so here I am. I am and have always been a go-getter and have never been afraid to get my hands dirty to get what I wanted or needed in life because nobody is giving me handouts...I had to go do it myself. I am a big cheeseball basically, I love to laugh and make people laugh. Eating healthy and working out is a big part of my life too, although when I do treat myself, I really do treat myself! I love going out to nice places to eat with great company and enjoy a wonderful meal. I'm not looking for a serious commiment, but if it happens then it happens. Well, hopefully this is enough info, Dont be afraid to talk to me, I dont bite, well at least not too hard ;-) Hit me up and we'll talk some more!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A woman with a sense of adventure who is not afraid to get dirty, but who also cleans up like a goddess. She would have a sense of humor and loves to laugh, and a smile that would blow the dark clouds away and make the sun smile. I would love it if she loved going to concerts and was into the outdoors bigtime!! And a major ++ if she had a huge sexual appetite!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.9922ms