My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for the one
Online: 1750 days ago   Updated: 1750 days ago   Joined: 1750 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: southcentral Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am very active, since my job entitles fitness. I work at one of the largest Prep Schools in the state..My down time I like to keep going just as hard...though, staying home and relaxing with good wine and a movie is great too...I love the beach....so I love being on the water either walking the sand, fishing, fire/wine, parties..whatever..I love the forest too..hiking and camping trips are great..I travel along the coast a few times a year for work and would enjoy company on these trips..
Other things I love to do..wine tasting, shellfishing, wildlife, photography...trying different foods..just the type of guy to get up and say "lets go to Maine for a couple days"..

-I LOVE TO COOK!!! Seafood and BBQ specialist...Ha!
-I don't Hunt..rather shoot with a camera..
-I love the casino, love playing the slots and blackjack for a night of fun, bowling, pool, tennis, 2AM dips in the ocean.
-A great summer night would be laying on the beach, blanket, fire, bottle of wine...

I work with kids from age 10 to college athletes..my goals are to build their future..I have already accomplished alot in my life..so giving them my experience and knowledge will further their goals and success..I have one 12 year old daughter that I share equal custody with and she is my gem of life...
I work with hundreds of families, so I am a total people person and fully confident of myself and around others..

As far as music..I listen to everything 80sMetal, Rap, country, jazz, Celtic Women, Disturbed, Metallica...no particular favorite..I just go with the flow and like everything when the mood is right...

I am very close with my family, My traits are from my father who is one of the greatest guys in the world. He is Respectful and Loyal and still going strong with my mother of 40 years.
I love to treat my partner with respect and make her feel proud. I am involved with many formal outings, dinners and banquets and would love to have someone special to be part of that.

Why am I on this site? I would like to meet someone out of my element and be able to share a new and exciting relationship with possibly more to come.
I have no problem sending pictures if interested, due to my line of work i can not post.

What I'm Looking For

Someone fun..Someone active..Someone that can do both, getting dressed up for special occassions and parties or dont mind taking a day off and lounging in sweatpants with movies, food and wine all day....best of both worlds!!
Really not picky, but def someone that likes to take care of themself....=)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date