Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rizingsun
Help, I am drowning in a pool of boredom
Online: 2598 days ago   Updated: 2599 days ago   Joined: 2599 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Chicago Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

I like to read, write and watch all kinds of movies, watch professional wrestling, I love my dogs and son. My preference in music is oldies, 70's and a little of the 80's, and older country.
What I'm Looking For

I want a man who is kind, gentle and not domineering. He needs to understand that I will not ever change and nor should he, I want a life partner, not somebody who will tell me what to say, wear, or how to act. Been there and done that and I will not go back. I also love log cabins, so if I could find Grizzly Adams that is ok, with me. Plus he should also know that I can be very stubborn at times, but I have a big heart who also has a lot of live to give for the of my life, I am to young to spend life alone and way to old for for any head games. I absolutely will NOT put up with cheating or head games. I like to fish, no idea what goes on in football, love hockey and baseball. I am a open book, just ask and I will answer, sometimes I just like silence and cuddle. I like a man who is like John Wayne and Jimmy Stewart and a dash of Cary Grant rolled up in to one. I also have a sense of humor and so should he. I like to at times discuss what is going on in the world as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms