My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a relationship
Online: 1845 days ago   Updated: 1849 days ago   Joined: 1968 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Richard. I'm 19 and turning 20 on October 23rd. I love rock and metal music, Coca-cola, drawing, movies, television, partying, video games, reading, history, meeting new people, going out on dates, exercise and just a whole lot of different things. Feel free to ask me anything, I'm open to everything and won't be offended by it.

I'm currently going to school at Northern Kentucky University for Graphic Design and also play guitar in a band called End The Paradigm and I work part time for a cleaning company.

Books - Harry Potter, Slash, Save Me From Myself, 1984, Animal Farm, Lord of the Rings, Eldest, Eragon, Brisingr.

Movies - I love to laugh so comedies are a must. Step Brothers, Old School, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Caddyshack, Hot Rod, Horrible Bosses, Dumb and Dumber, and way more comedies. I love Forrest Gump, Dark Knight, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Pulp Fiction, Harry Potter, Shawshank Redemption, Inglourious Basterds, Inception, Gangs of New York.

Shows - It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Tosh.0, American Dad, Wilfred, Metalocalypse, Workaholics, History Channel, Seinfeld, Aqua Teen Hunger Force.

Music - Korn, Alter Bridge, Avenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, Metallica, Lamb of God, Alice in Chains, Nickelback, Seether, Shinedown, Disturbed, Godsmack, Soundgarden, Fear Factory, Five Finger Death Punch, End The Paradigm, Guns N Roses, In Flames, Killswitch Engage, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Muse, Pantera, Pink Floyd, Papa Roach, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Tool, Machine Head.

What I'm Looking For

A girl who has a good taste in music, humorous, good looking, nice and well spoken, lives close to me and is able to talk and hang out with me when I can. Also someone that is sociable is a plus too. I'm down for anything really, I've been through just about every kind of relationship and have learned a great deal on what to do and what not to do

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date