Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ricoosame
nothing is giving without labor ..
Online: 2043 days ago   Updated: 2043 days ago   Joined: 2046 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: sheffild Yorkshire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

It is so hard to describe myself, as I am sure it is for most. I guess the best way to put it is that I am an easy going,interesting and fun guy with a huge heart. I have a addictive personality,
I am caring,down to earth and very funny at times. Travelling is a must because i make a living out of it.I want to find a woman who has confidence in herself, is truthful, assertive, considerate, loves to laugh & have fun.
You must have a positive attitude. It's important that I am accepted for who I am, as I'll accept you as you are. I expect to be challenged and supported to reach beyond the current limits in my beliefs, achievements and goals. I will challenge and inspire you, trustworthy, I believe in living life to the full so my ideal partner will have an adventurous side to her with a very positive heart and a sharp sense of humour.

What I'm Looking For

I want a woman who has soul, beautiful inside. Feminine, takes care of herself, happy and looking for partner in life....positive and happy to travel or stay at home.....be wherever the love is. Sensual but loyal and wanting to be with just one man...likes to be spoiled and spoil back!. someone who appreciates me for who i am, who will be patient with me as we learn about each other, as long as we're emotionally compatible. Well I suppose ideally I am looking for someone that is ideally.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms