My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hi how are you all
Online: 1897 days ago   Updated: 1897 days ago   Joined: 1897 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

my name is Jason....ummm bare with me im new to this thingy lol...hhhmm ok let me tell you what type of guy i am ...Im the type of guy that brings flowers to you just because its friday or somthing and if your a million miles away i would run in the rain snow sleet ice or even the hottest and coldest days to be with you, im very poetic, Im not really conceited about myself at all i just call myself the average joe really but i try lol...Iam very respectful and honest, i am conceited about my cooking though lol i can cook Italian food and spanish, i like to take long walks workout, watch movies oh and im very openminded about everything and everyone, I served in the Marines for four years got a two year degree in Radiology, I work in Connecticut at my hospital as a Radiologist Tech and i work a side job as a home improvement Business lol and im looking for a relationship down the road with no games or bs attached ummm i guess thats it for now but i hope to hear from you soon you sound like a nice person.... oh and i just recently moved back to the bronx, ny i hope i didnt write too much but figured you need to know some things about me i guess lol i mean im new to this so yeah lol oh i not on this alot but heres my number and i could send you some pics 845 282 9346 saging other members
What I'm Looking For

a serious relationship no bs and some one who is honest and loyal and kind that doesnt lie and some one who is funny and a sense of humor

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date