Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ricky38
hello
Online: 1786 days ago   Updated: 1786 days ago   Joined: 1866 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: huber hts Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Ok well im not good at talking about myself but i will give it a shot.
I am currently working on going back to school to be an automotive tech working on cars and trucks has been a dream for a very long time and im working on changing it from a dream. when i moved her alot of thing had changed and i started working and did not have time now i have decided to go back.
I love the outdoors i like to go camping when i can have not been in awhile, i love fishing my family normally goes alot we always have fun, i like hunting but have not been in a few years and my favorite activity is riding atv's i love to trail ride and race i have a warrior 350 racing edition need work atm tho has an electronics problem that needs fixed.
I love moves and music, i am normally always listening to some kind from metal to county i like some pop and rap not much tho.
and as for movies i have watch so many now i can not keep track i like fantasy action drama and some horror and comedy.


thats all for now i will add more later
and if you dont like bigger guys dont bother

What I'm Looking For

As for a relationship i am looking for my other half someone who will be there always and love me for me and not for who they want me to be, someone who is committed and faith full.
I love to cuddle and watch movies i can be very romantic and i can be emotional at times. I would like someone who is not afraid to be them selfs and knows what they want in a relationship. im not looking for someone who just wants sex if thats all you want im not the person for you.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms