My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Pay attention to the one you are with.
Online: 1695 days ago   Updated: 1695 days ago   Joined: 1695 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 64   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I have a daughter, son, 6 grand kids and a cat. I am very curious. I like to learn about most anything. However what I like to learn the most is about the woman I am with. Her likes and dislikes. Her turn ons and her turn offs What her passions are and what she doesn't care anything about at all.

I have many interest, from reading, computers, electronics, music to studying theology (the development of early Christianity) , philosophy, some psychology and a little anthropology.

I like most kinds of music, though lately I've been listening to progressive house, techno and trance electronic music. I'm a big fan of Lady Gaga and Blood On The Dance Floor.

I like to go out with my lady or go out with my lady and friends. I really like to stay home with my lady and talk with her and hear everything she has to tell me.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a lady who is looking for a gentleman. I am looking for a woman that knows how to be a lady when its time to be a lady and a girl when out with the girls. I am looking for a woman who is strong and smart. A woman who can take care of herself if need be but prefers to have a partner to share life's journey with.

I am not looking for a woman that needs a man to make every decision for her or a drama queen. I am looking for a woman who can be independent but chooses to be interdependent.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date