My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
100% real, fake people dont bother!!!
Online: 2299 days ago   Updated: 2299 days ago   Joined: 2299 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

the name is ricki and yes i am a female, i have a son age 6 weeks now, he is my world, im 21 finally yes a young buck i know, fav color is orange but i think i might change it to yellow but orange all the way no matte what, i do not have any animals yet but want a german shepard, my favortie sport of all time is supercross and the free style shows love fox racing stuff alot, i have 4 tattoos a dolphin, a horse, a browning symbol, and a fox tat, right now i am driving a 92 buick but i am saving for a new one want a chevy colbot ss or a chevy pick up wit 4 doors, i love camo and the whole hunting thing but only went hunting once and i pulled my dad and a 153 pound deer put the woods. this really the basics about me want to know more just ask!
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for someone who is not going to lie to me or treat me like i am a sex toy, i have a son and i am all about takin care of him and no man get jealous of my son he is always first, and i want someone who is not scared to b romantic and care for me because of who i am, i want a guy who is not scared to burp or fart in front of me because i aint scared to a guy who likes to go to the beach and just do random things and dont mind a nice night just chillin and away from the real life for a min. and someone who calls me beautiful not sexy and a nice guy who dosent mind cooking dinner one night

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date