Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
richsmile
True Love
Online: 2717 days ago   Updated: 2717 days ago   Joined: 2717 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

I'm an open minded person, easy to get along with,I'm smart, funny, affectionate, thoughtful, sensual ,hopeless romantic ,passionate ,honest and God-fearing. I like holding hands in the movies, singing in the car and believe in practicing the Golden Rule. I was in a relationship with my ex for years before she cheated on me and we got divorced.You know Life is a very complicated thing,and you never know what will happen one day, people could meet and understand they were meant for each other,they could live a happy life together for the rest of the life,or they could be lonely for long time and be afraid to have new relations,So I don't want to miss a chance of my life and find a person I could live with and have strong and happy family with. now am out here to search for the right person who is ready for a serious relationship.
What I'm Looking For

I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone who is responsible, sensual ,hopeless romantic ,respectful, can take care of themselves, and special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows.Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, sense of humor, loving and wants a lifetime of passion.and also knows how to have fun but can be serious when needed., so only serious inquiries will
be Take care and have fun.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms