My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a soul mate.
Online: 1704 days ago   Updated: 1715 days ago   Joined: 1717 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm an easy-going type of guy, honest, sincere, caring with a big heart. I enjoy many interests, to name a few: , traveling , working at home, or spending a quality evening with the right woman of my life which i am yet to fine
I'm an outdoors guy; love to camp, christian music, enjoy nature's sunsets, moonlights, bicycling, Winter is my favorite season, love watching the snow fall, also like watching some sports activities like table tennise, football, hocky, swimming. i love listing to all kind of coll musics inluding blues, pop, christian musics as well as visiting beach with my friends. i love all kinds of sea foods, chines as well as english foods. , for the lady i want in my life, she we be the first in my life the ones who mean the world to me. I'm not into the bar scene, but i do take a little of wine . I'm a Christian with good morals in deed i am very close to God and i believe in him so much because he made me who i am today he has bless me with every thing that a man we need in his life but he still own me just one thing which is the (LOVE OF MY LIFE), i am quite active by volunteering.i like giving to those who are in need of help i just do the best i can and leave the rest for God.

What I'm Looking For

. I am looking for a person who is honest, loyal, caring and loving. I would also like the person to enjoy.i m here to search for a soul mate whom i will live with till the end of my life, i really believed that beauty are in the life of a good lady who has a good characters and attributes.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date