Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rhtbapat
Looking for someone special
Online: 2177 days ago   Updated: 2177 days ago   Joined: 2177 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Farmington Hills Michigan United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a Software Engineer just moved in Farmington Hills from Missouri. I am a fun loving person. I love all kinds of music. I believe I am a trustworthy and faithful person. I am a very stable minded person who has a lot of hobbies and likes fun activities.I have a very long list of hobbies writing, poetry, plays, music (any kind),singing, computers, photography, psychology, palmistry, astrology, numerology, trekking, jungle trail, wild photography, watching TV, reading and collecting books, collecting antiques and postal stamps, going to bars and clubs, painting, sociology, religion, history, world politics, cultures, travelling, languages, movies, dancing (only in the club or in private) . ohh yes shopping .. m kinda shopaholic . continues ..

So I can talk on almost every topic in the world !

Please don't judge me from my face I might look serious but believe me I am not ! I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I like people with good sense of humor. I am not a sex hungry person , I just want to meet some interesting people. I think it should not matter even if I am from India. I am from a city boy but also like country life. I like going to bars and clubs , play pool and dance. Here I must say that I respect women, so you shouldn't be worried about my behaviour !

What I'm Looking For

I want to find someone special. I want to meet a girl who likes me. I am looking for a good relationship .. I dont care about religion race money etc
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms