My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Northshore Badboy
Online: 1685 days ago   Updated: 1685 days ago   Joined: 1685 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Mississippi United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey girls, what's up? My name is Ricky. I'm 25. I just moved to Gulfport Mississippi i from a big city in louisiana " new orleans"... I have a very fast pase life and have no need or want to slow it down but I am looking for the right girl that I could see myself slowing down for :) a little more about me, I moved to Bay St. Louis because I was offered a full time pos as a mma trainer at a gym in Gulfport. I love to have fun and make people laugh. My friends family and fans are also a big part of my life and with out them I am nothing "thanks guys"... Also, I like to think I'm one of the last good guys left. I hate drama so if you have drama or even think about drama please exit off my page I have no room in my life for that. I'm not here to play games and I know what I want and I will not settle for 2nd best. I own my own house, car and I have a grate job so I'm not a dead beat or looking for a girl to take care of me and the main thing I want is to be happy. Another fun fact about me, I was born In Italy so i am 100 percent Italian and yes i do speak it lol
What I'm Looking For

Well i didnt expect to ask this but i guess ill explain the best i can lol.... im looking for my BONNIE i want a girl that is gonna have my back no matter what even when i wrong... the type of girl that wont run when times get hard

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date