My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun loving man looking for a amazing woman.
Online: 1313 days ago   Updated: 1324 days ago   Joined: 1324 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Auburn Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

A honest man looking for a amazing female, that is full of love and happiness. I'm a Christian, with very good family values and looking for a girlfriend with the same. I go to church almost every Sunday. I am Very down to earth guy and easy going. I love outdoor activities, so fishing, camping, bike rides, walking or just on the deck having a good old fashion BBQ. I like to build things so I'm a woodworker/carver, crafty person. I work in the garden, remodel my home. I can weld, metalworker. But i also like to sit on the couch and watch new release movies and enjoy popcorn. I love Football, Hokey, So i go to Buffalo Wild Wings and enjoy some football and nice fellowship.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm a man that is very honest and say things as they are, so i would like a female that will be 100% honest with me. Someone that wants to better themselves, with the fine things in live. I think its sexy when a lady finds thing that her man likes, and does it for him, and to do things that she loves. So a give and take relationship. To Respect me and to care for me. Live isn't perfect and people is far from it, I need a person in my live that knows that, and live by a mindset that Live is what you make of it.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date