Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rfs5052
Nice guy looking for "real" girl
Online: 2281 days ago   Updated: 2289 days ago   Joined: 2289 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Gatesburg Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am a college student studying Archaeology at Penn State, going into my senior year. I am an artist, and I love to sketch various subjects. I also am a 3d artist. I mostly create character concepts for games/stories, and I also design vehicles, buildings, and swords.
I guess I would say I am a quiet person, fairly shy around new people, but I warm up quickly. I am always very polite and respectful, and always think about others above myself. I am caring and compassionate, and I believe that love is the most important thing to strive for in life.
I am physically fairly strong, and fit, and I believe that keeping oneself healthy is highly important. I live at home currently, being that I live 20 minutes from campus.
I love Italian food, especially pizza and lasagna, and I love movies and music. I am also somewhat of a martial artist, having studied a variety of different martial arts at Penn State.
I enjoy a wide variety of music, everything from traditional Chinese and Japanese music to rap, pop, and rock.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a caring, honest, thoughtful girl who is beautiful on the inside, and will love me for who I am. She must be able to speak her mind, and be completely frank with me on all occasions, not just tell me what she thinks I want to hear. She must care about her self-image, meaning that she maintains good health and a clean appearance.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms