My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
And Sheppards We Shall Be
Online: 1646 days ago   Updated: 1646 days ago   Joined: 1646 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Newark Delaware United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Chris, Im 25 years old, I enjoy spending time with my friends and being a firefighter. I love music with a passion. I play guitar and bass. I love the Phillies, Flyers and Eagles. I play Ice Hockey and used to play baseball, lacrosse and soccer. I love to watch movies but it would be better if i had someone to watch them with. I love thunderstorms and rain. Im a huge water bug!I Love swimming and the beach. Im on the Newcastle County Swiftwater/Surface Water Rescue Team for the State of Delaware. So if there's a fire or a flood I'll be there. I love getting tattoo's and girls who have them. Im almost finished my sleeve on my left arm and then im moving on to my right arm sleeve. I love riding motorcycles, Wether it's my Harley or a Dirt Bike. Working on fixing my Silverado up and thinking about trading it in on a lifted diesel Silverado. Not sure yet. Im the most comfortable in jeans, boots, a T-shirt.

Dispite my image, take of it as you will. I'm not out of control or hardcore, I'm pretty low key and easy going. I'm actually a really nice person. I like making people happy, and will go completely out of my way for those who deserve it.

I love music! From Country to rock to classic rock to punk to some older rap! My favorites would have to be Emmure, Onward to Olympas, A Day to Remember, Atreyu, Killswitch engage, asking alexandria, Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Josh Turner, Eric Church and alot more!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is smart and funny. Someone who can be a friend as well as girlfriend. Someone who's into the same type of stuff. If you want to know more message me!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date