My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Happy easy going guy looking for same
Online: 2327 days ago   Updated: 2341 days ago   Joined: 2341 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Baulkham Hills New South Wales Australia
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I like to think and it has been said that i am genuine and sincere. I am a little shy at first but some of my friends laugh at me when i say that. I am a relaxed and easy going guy with plenty of heart for the right people. I love heading out to see bands play and of course good festivals. I also enjoy an outstanding meal with a nice red, quiet sundays on the couch or heading out for a drive or ride. Love meeting new people and over the past 5 years have met so many people world wide. Enjoy travelling road tripped the states, toured through the middle east and South East Asia. I am a fit, mechanical and career minded guy who enjoys sports, rock climbing, motorcycling, jetskiing and the outdoors (camping, fishing, conoeing, surfing, hiking etc).
I have a great career and enjoy every minute of it. Nothing will rub this smile off. Someone to spend my time with would be just an added bonus.

What I'm Looking For

I just want to meet a girl who is honest, loves to have a laugh, also physically looks after herself. Someone I am physically attracted to and can connect with. A little cliche but thats it.
A girl who loves the outdoors would be great to. I would prefer to meet a girl who doesnt already have kids, sorry its low of me to say but I just dont want the 'instant family' complications etc.
I do not believe this internet dating is my answer to finding a great girl but I have nothing to loose trying it out, who know's it might be. Clubs and pub scenes are starting to bore me.
If your still reading and interested just contact me as I am, most of the time, more than happy to chat. ;)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date