Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
renae75
Where you find true friendship, You find true love
Online: 1834 days ago   Updated: 1834 days ago   Joined: 1834 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My hobbies include Bowling, spending time with family and friends, NASCAR, seeing my favorite local band play and just watching a good movie. I guess that is why I'm on here to find that special guy to watch a good movie with, to watch football and NASCAR (you don't have to like it) and to just talk to and have fun with. I have not been in a relationship for over 8 years and I feel that I am at the point in my life that I need that guy in my life to complete the part of me that is missing. I have the heart of gold and I wear it on my sleeve. my best friends tell me that I have the heart of a saint. I would do anything for anyone, to make sure they got home safe, to giving a gift even if it isn't a birthday, anniversary or even christmas. I am just that type of person. I give my whole heart when it comes to a relationship. I have been heart broken in the past before so it is hard for me to open up completely unless you are the one. If you are then watch out cause you will be treated with respect and treated like a king. Thats just how I am.
What I'm looking for in a relationship is respect, honesty, loyalty, caring, trustworthy and a man who will look inside instead of seeing what is on the outside. I don't have the body of a supermodel but I do have some curves. I just want to find the man that will make me feel wanted and loved. I do not have any kids, but would love to have a few of my own. I love kids, if you have kids that is fine too. I do have a little bit of a sense of humor at times.. I can surprise you at anytime and joke around and then the next minute be serious. If you like what you have read and like what you have seen in my pics then send me a message. I do respond to my messages. I just want to chat first and get the feel of who you are before setting up to meet. I look at the eyes because they let me see what im looking for. Oh forgot one thing. If you are a stalker or looking for one thing then sorry please don't leave me a message. I am looking for a man in the ages of 24-43. Hope you have a great time searching. Thank you for viewing my profile. :)


What I'm Looking For

Looking for that guy that will make me laugh, will be compassionate, caring, loving, truthful, honest and want to love me for me.

I may not be the prettiest, skinniest, richest. But i do love unconditionally the people who love me unconditionally

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms