Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rellimj
Hi , I'm Jason
Online: 386 days ago   Updated: 931 days ago   Joined: 966 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi,
I have 2 daughter ( 1 stepdaughter I raised when she was 7mounths old an now 18year old ) . I have 1 daughter with equal shared custody .
(( I was faithful an she was not )) Life go's on .
I am A Awesome roll model For my kids an other's .
The days when I have my kids - If its school time I help with home work ,study an play , have picnic's , walks , ride bike , we play I mean I will play to I won't site down an watch that's to boring --- sorry its not me --- I like to have fun an be funny , dorky ,just bing me ...
All Kids are first in life
Having kids does not mean u have to stop haven fun ,
I know I only talk about my kids -sorry - but the Truth is -- to get over someone that u were in a 14years relationship it takes time or if u jump in to soon that relationship will not work out --- I been single 4years now an the funny thing is ---------- there was on drama on my part---------
I stared out with nothing An now we r doing awesome .
My daughter last year but now is 7years old an she tries to set me up with girls phone numbers == HaHaHa== I was speechless . I know I am a dork .

What I'm Looking For

Looking for A girl that likes to play , dorky, funny ,
an When it is that time to be series ...

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5546ms