Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
regularguyhere123
Just a big ol' teddy bear
Online: 2306 days ago   Updated: 2306 days ago   Joined: 2306 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Warrensburg Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a college student at UCM in Warrensburg, majoring in Geography. I love to travel whenever I can, and I really enjoy football and basketball. (I spend way too much of my free time watching the Travel Channel and ESPN lol) After I graduate I'm planning on going to grad school, I hope.


I'm a pretty easy going, down to earth guy.... love sports, cars, music, movies...regular guy stuff. When it's football season I'm usually attached somehow to the TV if Mizzou is playing Saturdays or the Chiefs on Sundays. Love to have a good time when I'm out with friends. Not like we just sit around with sad faces and do nothing. We joke around and make each other laugh a lot. I also enjoy traveling whenever I can. Nothing beats a great road trip I think. I've been out of the country a number of times as well, plan on doing so later on in life as well.

I try to keep drama out of my life as best as I can, I hate fighting and arguing. I'm honest and loyal almost to a fault. I try to make people laugh and smile, usually that's because I'm shy and I don't know what else to say. Making people laugh is a great ice breaker. It takes me awhile to warm up to people, but I do.



View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for friends first, someone I could hang out with and get to know one another, then see what happens. A girl with a sense of humor and who is fluent is sarcasm would be awesome. I don't care if a girl is hot or ugly. I'd much rather date a cool chick with a great personality then a model who is annoying.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms