My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to get to KNOW someone
Online: 300 days ago   Updated: 300 days ago   Joined: 300 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: maryland heights Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Very recently divorced father of three..I am not ready to start a relationship or bed hop...still healing and letting go..but I would like to date and be friends...I love great conversation and I have a wicked sense of humor..i am very spiritual though not religouse..I am STRAIGHT..its funny to have to say that but in my limited experience in online dating its not a given lol...I am interested in females between 39-55 I love curvy classy women..i am expanding my horizons though I never have dated outside of my race in any seriousness I am considering it..but not sold lol....I guess the thing a potential date should most know about me is that I am a FATHER first..my daughters are 20 and 21 and my son is 16 the younger girl lives with me and attends college the older girl and my son split time with me and the ex...I just want to be up front about my position some women are unable to handle this fact so to not waste either of our times I wanted to divulge this up front..i am very spiritual so if you do not have a relationship with god ..its highly unlikely we will click..other than that ..looking forward to hearing from you!!!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a single WOMAN..someone who is down to earth and does not take herself so seriously ..a woman who is self confident, I mean you know yourself better than I ever will..if you don't think you have worth ..then how can I disagree?..i like women who have LET GO OF PAST HURTS AND INJUSTICES its ok to remember what you been through..but I just can't be expected to constantly be scrutinized because of your last relationship...and a woman that will be HONEST about her wants and needs and not just look to settle..you are worth more so say so!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date