Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
reggaejaidee
Life is fun! Wake up and live it:)
Online: 2049 days ago   Updated: 2049 days ago   Joined: 2049 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Stylish, Scruffy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

I'm an earthy, dreadie, Rainbow hippie style momma of 1 beautiful little girl of 2 years. I really enjoy traveling, especially to new places and to different countries. I gave birth to my daughter in Thailand, which is where her father still lives. Now I'm living in the states again as a single mom, working hard, doing my best. Music and art are my passions, and I'm learning guitar. Painting, sewing, making jewelry are fun ways to pass time and to express myself and release energy. I'm into organic food, herbs, and natural living. I love nature and yes, I've hugged many trees in my lifetime (everyone should!). I shower regularly and don't want to date someone who thinks all "hippies" are dirty. I'm vegetarian as well, although I've occasionally eaten fish in the past.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who loves and seeks adventure, is nonjudgemental and 420 friendly. Loving kids and animals is important, and taking care of oneself is also important.
I hope to meet someone that is affectionate and kind, and doesn't drink alcohol on a regular basis or do any hard drugs. Being creative in music or art would be a bonus:)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms