Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
reeselisa
AVAILABLE FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL!!!
Online: 2098 days ago   Updated: 2117 days ago   Joined: 2117 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Denham Springs Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Grey
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am 42 years old. I consider myself an outgoing person. I love meeting new people. I do love fishing, camping, dining out, maybe just staying at home cuddling and watching a good move on Television. I am not a hard person to please. I do like suprises! I am look for someone that loves me when I am with them and misses me every second that I am not. I am not interested in material things, they can be replaced. Honesty and Trust is the two main things in a relationship. It takes two people to make a relationship and only one person to break it. I want someone that I can tell anything too, and also that wants to share what's on his mind with me. I DO NOT BELIEVE IN CHEATERS AND LIARS. Games are made to be played on the computer, video games, board games, or card games, not with my head. I love cooking for that special person in my life. You know how the saying goes, you have to give respect to get respect. I am tired of men telling me what they want me to hear when telling you the truth is just soooo much easier, and that way you don't have to tell lie after lie to cover up the first lie you told. LIfe is too short to have drama in it, live today as if it is your last day on earth. I am a very outspoken person and I do speak what is on my mind.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that can be a friend and see where it goes from there. If you can't be my friend then we can't have a relationship. I want someone that is honest and can be trusted. NO CHEATERS AND LIARS!!! And no one that tells me what I want to hear in stead of telling me the truth! I am not into drama and head games, life if to short for that!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
44.9219ms