Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
reen711
Click, click, click....Always time for you
Online: 2259 days ago   Updated: 2259 days ago   Joined: 2259 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Chicago Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky, Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

About Me:
- Welcome to enjoy a new avenue dating 21st century where the culture, social and lifestyle has change drastically approach the ripe old age of 40. Ok, it's fine, not consumed about my age. Not at all. I love coming to a social club or bar where showing my ID feels wonderful. That means, I am youthful, outgoing, and approach to males 30-50yrs of age. males have always dominated the dating scense dating women 10-20-30yrs prime. No... NO.. I'll stick to 30yrs-45yrs.
-the 21st social/dating culture has been rough since budgets are tights and place of employment makes hard to date on weekend. Sorry fellas, I work retail where weekends are occupied by Yes.. work. Plenty of places between NWIndiana and Illinois: dining, entertaining, concerts, museums, sunbathe, attend sporting and recreational events, long walks along Lake Michigan, biking, hiking, swimming, shopping, making out to kiss millions of times under the big bright summer moon. Let see how many stars, planets, constillations, to comets we could see in the dark sky.
My passtime:
Music rocks my world. Concerts bring life into my vains where I pretend that I"m rocking out my voice, air guitar and keyboards while millions of fans are watching me. My list of concerts range from: Def Leppard, Kiss, Areosmith, Duran Duran, The Cure, Bon Jovi, Matchbox 20, Dave Matthews etc... Yes of course my love of Pop Boy Bands: New Kids On The Block, Nsync, Backstreet Boys, Ricky Martin to radio themed concerts: B96, Warp Tour, Tom Petty, Air Suppy to yes... broadway musicals.
I am a thrill seeker. Not afraid of heights, love, love rollercoasters, hike along hills, trails and muddy tracks, boats, fireworks. weather channel brings a high. If I wasn't chicken I would try: skydiving, water skiing, snorkeling to ride a motorcycle, but i can't swim that well.
I am the perfect woman who knows the world of sports. My radio station is stuck on the Score where I enjoy hearing men talk about: sports, habits, hobbies, to daily life pertains to men's: health, sex, vacations to sporting experiences. Baseball is my passtime sport. Mostly the Chi-Sox. I will watch the Cubs.
My interest:
- White Sox, art, music, cooking, technology, science, history, animials, nature, national to local parks, shopping, broadway, nature trails, biking, swimming, beer, interior design, softball, talk shows/radio,

What I'm Looking For

a. smart, funny, sense of humor, geeky, nerds, thrill seekers, smiles, full of life, sense of budget, clean, sense of geography, and educated

b. 30-45, 0-50 miles apart, nonsmoker, social drinker, cultured, 5'7"+ height

c. athletic, casual, average, meaty


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms