My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
In his own time....
Online: 42 days ago   Updated: 44 days ago   Joined: 44 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Gyor Hungary
The Details
Body Type:
  In Need of Attention
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am very committed to my mate and family. I enjoying making my mate happy and spoiling her. I enjoy camping, fishing, cooking, swimming, traveling, dancing, I love candle light dinners and cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie but most of all I enjoy making my mate happy. If she is happy then i am happy too. I'm very romantic and honest man and i say things just the way they are, and very supportive God is always first in my life and my mate is next. I will show my affection to my mate in public or at home. I will tell my mate that I love her everyday. I love holding hands and kissing. I love the simple things in life. I love having a garden and cooking what I have grown. I love to have family and friends over for cookouts. I like to joke and laugh and have a good time....
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

looking for a partner who keeps a sense of humor about most things. Someone who takes care of themselves physically and mentally . Someone who knows how to speak their mind without being abrasive/rude. Someone who is competent and takes care of their business and appreciates enjoying what there is in life. Someone who will be a true friend, who will watch out for my interests while I am watching out for theirs

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date