Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
redshoesjohnson
A geeky version of Ryan Reynolds...or not.
Online: 1761 days ago   Updated: 1761 days ago   Joined: 1761 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chattanooga Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I'm just your typical guy who's dad met a woman on the internet (ironically) and moved to Tennessee. They're actually still married, in case you're wondering. I'm a geek and a nerd about certain things like Star Wars and movies in general. I can talk for hours, HOURS, about time travel and all the possibilities of meeting yourself in the future. I love cartoons and Pixar movies on a level that most folks don't. I'd say I'm pretty average, I guess. Right now I'm working, trying to figure life out, and I'm raising my awesome 4 year old daughter who, I'm pretty convinced, is going to end up to be some kind of mix between a super hero and a Jedi Knight...coolest kid ever. I'm also trying to teach myself Japanese...not going well. I just don't have time conjugate all those verbs.

As far as my interests go, I recently finished the Hunger Games trilogy and I review it thus: As much as I love all the killing does the main character really need to be such a drama queen? Sheesh, she's so mopey. Also, finally watched the first season of The Wire (I know...) and I'm totally on board...to watch the show that's no longer on the air. I also love Community and it's a damn shame that no one in America is smart enough to laugh at that show. I'm not going to tell you everything I'm into...I'm not cute enough to be an open book so I gotta save some of the mystery.
Music? Well, I'm always discovering new stuff that people have known about for years. For example, currently listening to Old Crow Medicine Show and I love it. I can jump from Metal to Frank Sinatra to Dvorak fairly quickly...I think secretly I just need to have my own band so I can be the singer/frontman.
Also, totally caught up on Game of Thrones now...if you're not watching because you think it's geeky and dumb, shame on you. I'm also big on exercising and I'm working up to a 5K...maybe a 10K if I'm feeling extra sassy. Ever since I turned 29 I'm realizing it's getting harder to keep myself where I want to be so I've gotten a bit obsessed with working out...plus, it just feels amazing afterwards.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can challenge me and make me laugh. There's nothing better than someone who can call me out.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms