My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Check me out, I'm worth it.
Online: 1616 days ago   Updated: 1616 days ago   Joined: 1616 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: norfolk Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous, A few extra pounds, Average   Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green, Grey   Brown
  Black, Blue
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Red, Black, Blonde   Brown
  Grey, White
Hair Length:
  Very Long, Short, Very Short   Medium
  Long, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Ok ladies, I have no idea what will get your attention, so.....I'm me, I'm comfortable with who I've become. I have my good days and bad days just like everyone else. There is something missing in my life...someone to share it with. I know my profile pics aren't the greatest, other than the one of my dog, but they are who I am.

My pics aren't so great, I had to wait for my daughter to get back from her
deployment(Navy) with the camera. Currently my hair is a little shorter, beard is
trimmed short and shaved on the sides. I'll update them as soon as I can.

Likes: Dogs, movies, games, tea, beer, food, reading, Flyball, old cars, talking, wine, people watching,

If you are interested and want to know more just send me a note.


What I'm Looking For

Someone that can except me for who I am. Must like dogs, non-smoker, like to laugh, have fun, ability to handle the attention I get when I'm out with my Service Dog. An appreciation of medieval era, swords & castles are a plus, but not required.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date