My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lets Talk
Online: 2157 days ago   Updated: 2157 days ago   Joined: 2157 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Paul and I am filmmaker by trade. I enjoy watching films, camping, amusement parks and just about anything that is fun. I am in to politics, we will just call it one of my sports. My dream is to one day rebuild an old wood boat and sail it around the coastline. I love to hit the great outdoors every chance I can, you could call me a nature nut! I am in to backpacking and hiking. Also I love world folk music and 14th to 15th century classical music. AOL has a great free net radio for this stuff and it is really relaxing. I also like modern music too :)

I guess I am a old school Sap. I believe in being in love and I believe in family. I want to be with the type woman that even after 40 years with her, I still hear music when she walks in the room.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is attractive and intelligent. (Isn’t every guy)? Basically she just needs to be herself. Looking to have kids is a must as I am just dying to have some so I can take them to Disney Land. Oh one last thing I am not looking for any religious nuts! I don’t want to shave my head and have to join a cult. Ok well if it is a lot fun, maybe. But I still want to keep my hair.

Can you tell I have a funny side by now?


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date