Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
redheadedzombie
looking for my zombie apocalypse partner
Online: 1689 days ago   Updated: 1689 days ago   Joined: 1689 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Baton Rouge Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I'm Courtnie. I'm 25. I have a 2 year old son that I have joint-custody of, but only see every other week. When I have him, he is my number 1 concern. I'm a huge music lover. I love movies, sushi, books, and tattoos (i have 8). I also have my ears stretched to 7/16". If that grosses you out, sorry. I'm quirky, sarcastic, and have a dry sense of humor. I'm a freelance makeup artist. I like 4-wheeler riding and getting muddy. If you send me a message that consists of more than "what's up?", I'll be forever impressed :) I'm looking for a best friend, someone who shares interests and isn't looking for just a booty call. I want a companion and someone that's actually going to be there. If you live more than 30-40 minutes away from Baton Rouge, I'm not the girl for you. Not looking for anything long distance. Also, I'm not big into sports or anything LSU or Saints related. I know I'm from Louisiana...

Favorite movies: Shaun of the Dead, Halloween (originals and Rob Zombie remakes), House of 1000 Corpses, The Devil's Rejects, The Runaways, Strangers, Mr. Brooks, Juno, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Zombieland, Adventureland, Pulp Fiction, any Kevin Smith movie.

Favorite television shows: The Walking Dead, Weeds, Dexter, the Big Bang Theory

Favorite Bands: AFI, The Patsies, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, The Runaways, Portgual. The Man, Halestorm, Automatic Loveletter, Five Finger Death Punch, Avenged Sevenfold, Brand New, Cold, Deadmau5, Deftones, Hinder, Memory of a Melody, Metallica (Black Album and before), The Pretty Reckless, Rise Against, Seether, Shinedown, Tegan and Sara, Theory of a Deadman

What I'm Looking For

a best friend, someone that shares my interests, someone that's actually going to be there, someone who can appreciate me for who i am.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms