My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Won't know until you get to know me
Online: 1581 days ago   Updated: 1581 days ago   Joined: 1581 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I am a 30 year old single female with a 7 and 2 year old that live with me. I like to go out and enjoy life and do a lot of things. I dont mind staying at home and relaxing and doing things there. I own my own business with my mom and I planning on going back to school soon to broden my experiences. Some of the things I do enjoy are: bike ridding, video and card games, camping, fishing, boating, traveling, watching sports, going for walks, swimming, movies. I enjoy life, you only live once and I want to live it to the fullest. I am not a skinny girl but I am not obese either, I just have a little more meat on me then some lol I am working on loosing some weight so I dont need to hear that I am a bigger woman because I know that. I am not shy, so if you have any questions for me just go ahead and ask me
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that wants more then just sex from me, I am done playing games and I am ready for the real thing and ready to settle down. I would like to find a partner that can be my best friend and lover all in one. Someone that no matter how bad they the truth will hurt they will still tell me. Yes, I have been hurt in the past and I could of done things different but that is the past and I am looking for the future. A must is, you have to like kids, mine are not going anywhere until they go to college, someone that can make me laugh, smile, blush and has a romantic side.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date