Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rebyylove
I am an intellectual and a scholar
Online: 2542 days ago   Updated: 2542 days ago   Joined: 2542 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

i should tell you more about my self.I am truly a fun-loving, respectful, intelligent, humor oriented woman who lives for the positive things in life. Many activities satisfy me to no end. I'm all about the communication and pleasure of Knowing various people and helping to bring out the best in them.. Creativity drives me day-to-day whether it is with music, art, relationships, hobbies, Working Hard.... I am happy. I am compassionate. I honor feelings and emotions. I am an intellectual--and a scholar. I have a natural, spontaneous, delightful sense of humor that warms people's hearts. I enjoy all forms of human expression, especially music (opera, classical, rock, pop, jazz, blues) and art (a diversity of styles and mediums).

I love romance: giving, caring, reflecting, and sharing the joy of life together. I like to explore new places, meet new people, and share these experiences with an intimate partner. I love fine dining, dancing,Watching News, intimate conversations--and spiritual touching. Besides the mental, emotional, and spiritual aspects of life, I love the physical, which includes swimming, cycling, and running. And, most importantly, several times a week I enjoy yoga--putting it all together with a balanced blending of mind, body, soul..

What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a man who can deeply relate to, interact with, and love another soul. A man who can SEE all aspects of the other--as a unique, unfolding, evolving person.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms