My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
If want a true country boy that will be good to u
Online: 1629 days ago   Updated: 1772 days ago   Joined: 1772 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a sweet, kind , and loving person. I care bout people and try to help any way I can. I'm a hard worker even though Im self employed. I want a companion to share and enjoy life with. I want to build a future with and someone that work my byside.I also I would like to have good friend so if your not ready for a committed relationship its ok. I do not cheat and I do not steal. I don't do head games either. I am who you see. I want someone who can have A good time doing the simplest of things the same as elegant things. Two people can have fun without having to spend a lot of money if they are compatible. I am not cheap, though. I enjoy a nice meal in a fine restaurant as well as a picnic at the park.
I am very affectionate and like to snuggle on the couch while watching TV or a movie. I enjoy touching and being touched. I am reasonable. If we have a problem, just discuss it with me rather than being mad and pouting and making me guess. I don't do well with that. Just talk to me. We can work it out. If anything I have said here interests you, send me a reply.
Wishing everyone well.

What I'm Looking For

i want find someone that will love me and be there for me and i like to hunt,fish,camping i tired of beening alone i hope i am what your looking for

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date