My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Teacher looking for a LTR
Online: 1871 days ago   Updated: 1873 days ago   Joined: 1873 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Overland Park Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a Kansas native that has lived in the KC area for 4 years. I've been teaching for 5 years and am going back to school soon to get my Master's in TESOL.

Family and friends are very important to me and I'm very close to my dad and step-mom. My two best friends live in different states and I'm hoping to go visit them someday soon. I haven't traveled much but I think it would be something I would enjoy.

I love going to the KC Zoo and to the Nelson. I also really love Union Station. I like just going to the Plaza, Legends or anywhere outside and window shop and walk around when the weather is beautiful. I also love going to parks and walking around.

Even though I enjoy going out, I also am a homebody. There is nothing wrong with sitting on the couch with a good movie or my favorite TV show. I'm home so little during the week that I really like staying home on weekends.

I'm working on getting into shape and losing weight. The doctor was really impressed when I got on the scale and had lost 48.3 pounds in 15 months. I'm ready to move on to my next set of goals.

What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching full time at an elementary school My friends are really important in my life and their kids mean the world to me!

I think I'm really good at helping out other people. My friends turn to me all the time for things.

I'd like to think I'm a really good teacher. The students I work with have been making great progress this year and I feel like all the hard work that I do with them is paying off.

The first things people usually notice about me are my lips! I've been told by men and women that my lips are really beautiful.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book- Harry Potter Series
~I'm currently reading "The Death and Life of the American School System" by Diane Ravitch
Movie- Princess Bride
Shows- Law and Order SVU, House
Music- Sarah McLachlan and just about anything
Food- Mexican and Italian are my favorite.

The six things I could never do without
1. Family- They are my rock!
2. Friends- They are like family!
3. Cell phone- I don't have a home phone so it's the only way to talk to me :)
4. My career- I love teaching!
5. Water- I drink a lot of it!
6. Allergy meds!- Spring allergies suck!

I spend a lot time thinking about how to make myself better. I'm a stronger person after my break-up and I'm a better person all around from it.

On a typical Friday night I am home relaxing after a long week, or hanging out with friends. Could you be part of that typical Friday night?

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a caring, honest man that can support himself and isn't looking for a "mommy". I'm also looking for someone that is white.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date