My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi :-)
Online: 1859 days ago   Updated: 1859 days ago   Joined: 1859 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Great Falls Montana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I was born in Barstow, California and i had lived there for the first 20 years of my life. i moved to Great Falls about a year ago, and i have to say i love it up here. i had never seen snow before in my life, and guess what? it was awesome! and kinda chilly lol.

I currently live in the Downtown, Great Falls area. so there is plenty of action going on around here.

I'm the kind of guy that likes to joke around, and have a blast, but sometimes things work out where you have to be serious.

Even though i like to laugh and have fun doesnt mean that i am naive. i have been hurt before, but its a learning process.

I enjoy walking, drinking coffee, reading, writing, using the computer, and playing my xbox360.

Speaking of my xbox... if you have one my gamertag is PKDem0n. Add me! lol!

Well i guess it's safe to say that i am kinda a gamer. though i do break away from my console and computer to give attention to those special to me :-) now maybe i should ask.... are you willing to try and get me away from my electronics? or my books? books are fun too, not as strenuous as looking at a flickering screen all the time xD

What I'm Looking For

I pretty much just wanna have fun. I am not a big drama person. I want to fall in love, and i mean fall as in not just a little trip like on the ice out here in the winter.... i mean a trip off a cliff and slamming my head into the pavement fall in love. :-D

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date