My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey There!
Online: 1853 days ago   Updated: 1853 days ago   Joined: 1853 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Winona Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well, I guess I'm a pretty casual and easy going guy. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I have a very large family, and many of us get together often in the summer to go camping. That's always fun, we do all the normal camping activities and usual have one or two bean bag tournaments...that game has gotten so popular!

In the summer, I also enjoy going to the local race track with a group of friends. I used to race myself, and now I help friends on occasion and enjoy just being a spectator.

I enjoy weight lifting, and keeping myself in shape. I've played guitar for many years now, and I pick up a guitar every once in a while and mess around...it's sort of like riding a bike, you never forget!

I have a job in sales that I enjoy very much. I work for a manufacturer that represents many different industries, so every day is something new. That keeps things fresh and fun.

I'm a very traditional and responsible person. I'm conservative with my money and my decisions. I purchased a home four years ago (seems like I just moved in), and I am in the middle of a few home improvement projects, which can be a lot of fun!

If you want to know anything else, please just ask!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that I can always have fun with. I think a great relationship must be based on a solid friendship first. Ultimately, I am looking to find someone to settle down with and start a family, so I'm going to be putting serious effort into finding that person. I think it's best to meet quick after you begin talking, I don't like the idea of falling for someone before you even meet!

My mate must be responsible, caring of others, and able to have fun on a whim!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date