Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rbow911
I am a Christian,polite,loyal and honest man
Online: 2358 days ago   Updated: 2358 days ago   Joined: 2358 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I was a Police Officer for 13 years and a Firefighter/EMT for 3 years. I was fighting a residential house fire when the ceiling collapsed on me knocking me out. My neck was permanently damaged and the neurological damage caused a form of muscular dystrophy to attack my body. I was confined to my wheelchair but have since progressed to using a cane with a lot of hard work. My wife of 14 years suddenly told me that she wanted a divorce and filed for it. I had no idea that it was coming and it knocked me off my feet and took my breath away. She obviously did not want to be married to a handicapped person.
My next mate must be a Christian that loves Jesus Christ. I am extremely loyal and would like to find the same. I love to watch movies, go out to eat, spending time watching TV, and just spending time with my date.
*****Please do not send any flirts or requests unless you have a photo on your profile. I would like to have an idea of what a persons appearance and hygiene is like before I will respond or make any contact. Looks are not everything, but I do believe that a spark should exist before I make contact with someone. Thank you for your understanding.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a CHRISTIAN woman. I am looking for a woman that is honest, loyal, caring, respectful, loving and a person that likes to have fun. A person must be open and able to talk things out and not hold things in.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms