Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
rbooyer
Hey looking for a chearfull woman
Online: 2237 days ago   Updated: 2237 days ago   Joined: 2237 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: montreal Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hi I'm 31 years old, recently divorced have two wonderful kids a son that's 10 almost 11 and in 5th grade next year, and a daughter who is 5 and starting kindergarden next year god do I adore them. I love having a family and believe that's the most important thing in life and I'm looking for someone who will apreciate that and will get to know my kids and me. It's important for the person I meet to like my kids. I'm kindove a techie with computers and love to video game, work on things like cars, computers, guns (reloading and repair NO I'M NOT A FANATIC), and anything else that might give me a challenge. I like hunting,target shooting, video games, movies, music, friends, working on challenging projects like repairs to the house and cars. I enjoy working with my partner on projects whatever they are. I'm interested in you if your interested in me.

I want someone that's chearfull and full of life to help me find the fun that's out there. I enjoy being intimate and sharing with my partner and trying to know them the best that I can.

I don't want "hookups" or anything like that just serious dating that eventually will go somewhere if everything works out.

I love kids and I believe family is the most important thing in our lives.

What I'm Looking For

I'm needing a woman that will love me and my kids understanding that they are the most important thing for me. I want someone I can share my life with, both the ups and downs. I need someone fun and that can make me laugh.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms