Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
raymay88
Looking for my snuggle buddy
Online: 1819 days ago   Updated: 1820 days ago   Joined: 1820 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kennesaw Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a hard working woman who wants to share her spare time with some one who has common interests. I like being outdoors swimming fishing and camping just as much as i like curling up with a good book or snuggling on the couch to watch a movie. I am very close to all of my family. There is no better way to spend an evening than playing cards with my sisters and parents. My parents are very conservative so my beliefs don't fall too far from the tree however i fall in the gray area between conservatives and liberals. I don't have strong religious beliefs but I do have tendencies to fall back on what I do have when I have no answers.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for my partner. I am looking for an honest and trustworthy guy. Some one who works hard and supports himself. I haven't had the best relationships in the past and now I am done playing games. I am looking for the one. You don't have to be religious just respectful of others beliefs. Laid back and ready to do something at the drop of a hat but also willing to plan ahead for something. It's cool to live in the moment but be willing to plan as well. That's all I can think of right now so just let me know if you think you fit the profile :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms